Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of sharon houston

sharon houston

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by sharon houston
"Crystal was very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Ramon Castro

Ramon Castro

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Castro
"This is Ramón Castro…been a Jody Griffin State Farm customer for some years. I have auto and home insurance as well as my family members. I wanted to take the time to thank Crystal and Asteric for making my visit enjoyable. I tend to always be running behind and I need small favors quite often and last minute. They were very understanding, professional, and although I probably only needed to be attended to buy one agent… They were both quick and eager to take care of me. Please let them know how much I appreciate them. Ramón Castro"
Profile photo of S S

S S

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by S S
"I’m very happy with my new insurance policy. I’ve been using the same insurance company for years and didn’t realize what my options even were. The insurance company went up on my insurance by a pretty large amount. So I decided to shop around and get quotes, State Farm saved me a ton of money way more than half of what I was about to pay and offered more things on my policy that I didn’t have to protect me in case anything happens. Thank you Crystal for all your help"
Profile photo of Janie Freitas

Janie Freitas

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janie Freitas
"Staff is patient and understand my insurance needs. Ms Chrystal has been professional and caring in making sure I got just the right coverage for my home and vehicles. Thank you Ms. Chrystal."
Profile photo of Mable Kay

Mable Kay

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mable Kay
"Crystal helped me start a renters policy. She was knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. For once getting insurance was painless. Plus it's affordable."
Profile photo of Alma Scott

Alma Scott

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Scott
"very helpful"
Profile photo of Tyquarryious McBarious

Tyquarryious McBarious

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tyquarryious McBarious
"Awesome savings."
Profile photo of Bryan VanWagner

Bryan VanWagner

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan VanWagner
"The Best!!!"
Profile photo of Angie Alday

Angie Alday

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Alday
"Like family"